DATA KELUARAN XIAMEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 03 July 2022 XL:1614 7922
Saturday, 02 July 2022 XL:1613 8156
Friday, 01 July 2022 XL:1612 8489
Thursday, 30 June 2022 XL:1611 2360
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 XL:1610 6544
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 XL:1609 1699
Monday, 27 June 2022 XL:1608 8046
Sunday, 26 June 2022 XL:1607 3439
Saturday, 25 June 2022 XL:1606 2440
Friday, 24 June 2022 XL:1605 1465
Thursday, 23 June 2022 XL:1604 8536
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 XL:1603 6955
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 XL:1602 6818
Monday, 20 June 2022 XL:1601 2861
Sunday, 19 June 2022 XL:1600 5841